Congratulations to the '24-'25 Board! (l to r) President-Elect Ryan Whittington, Treasurer Becky Blair, Vice President Rob Wagnon, District 6060 Governor Jerry Nolen, President Ted Domino, Board Members Claire Winkler and Jack Pirozzi, Sergeant at Arms Gerry Kettenbach, and Past President Miki McKee Koelsch. Get ready for another amazing year as we finish out our Centennial year celebration!