At our Annual Meeting on November 30, we elected the following members for the incoming Board of Directors to serve for Rotary Year 2019-2020:
  • Andrew Chao
  • Steve LaBarge
  • Guillo Rodriquez
We also elected our current Vice-President, Gerry Kettenbach, to serve as President-Elect for 2019-2020. In June 2020, Gerry will be installed as Club President for Rotary Year 2020-2021.
We are grateful to the other four club members who agreed to be placed on this year's ballot - Nancy Battersby, Ted Domino, Susan Fletcher, and Jack Pirozzi. Thank you.
The newly elected members will round out the 2019-2020 Board of Directors headed by Chuck Weed, Club President; James Carlton, Immediate Past-President; Harold Lumley Club Secretary; and Dick Peterson, Treasurer.
Please support your new board during the upcoming Rotary Year which begins on July 1, 2019.
Be the Inspiration with Rotary!
2018-2019 Nominating Committee
Ann McReynolds, Chair
Rod Cooper
Gail Fernandez
Tim Graham
Dick Sant