Over the years, the Club recognized members who dedicated themselves to service and did an exemplary job, but we no longer have a record of all the honorees. During the tenure of DG Terry Brown, our District began recognizing distinguished Rotarians at the District Conference, and our Club re-instituted the practice of selecting a Rotarian of the Year during the presidency of Wilson Bell in 2000.
2000-01 Bob Smutz      
2001-02 Warren Druschky 
2002-03 Mike Oppermann
2005-06 Werner Bauer  
2006-07 Steve LaBarge  
2007-08 Bud Holekamp   
2008-09 Bill Massie       
2009-10 Faith Markus    
2010-11 Scott Krejci         
2011-12 Darlene Pratte
2012-13 Nancy Battersby 
2013-14 Justilien Landry
2014-15 Ann McReynolds  
2015-16 Rod Cooper
2016-17 Gerry Kettenbach
2017-18 Jack Pirozzi
2018-19 Dick Peterson
2019-20 John Dougherty
2020-21 James Carlton
2021-22 Miki McKee Koelsch
2022-23          Steve Turner
2023-24          Rob Wagnon